jump to navigation

Starting Over Fresh Wednesday October 6, 2010

Posted by gingerbreadman in Uncategorized.
trackback

Wow.

It’s been almost a year since I wrote in this Journal.  What a year it’s been too!  The girlies have all grown so much, physically and emotionally.  I’ve gone through so many changes I can’t even name them all off the bat.

I’ve become hopelessly addicted to this awful Zynga game Mafia Wars on Facebook  *laugh*  It’s all about amassing power and “icing” people.  Didn’t take a psych degree to figure out I was trying to gain some power of my own and feel like I had some control over my anger issues.  It seems to be working though, and I’ve made some good, no, great friends.  It’s a nice distraction.

I’ll write more as soon as I get over the shock of finally being allowed BACK on Spaces just in time to move my beloved Gingerbread Man to WordPress.   Heh…something new to learn to use!

Comments»

1. Vonnie - Friday October 15, 2010

Lynn!Oh my gosh! I am so excited to see you post. Hope all is well. I have thought of you all often. Yours was one of the first blogs I had ever read. Keep up the posting…wondering how you all are.

2. Jacque - Sunday December 5, 2010

Hi Lynn,
I’ve missed you!
I am going to see if I can connect with you on FB.

Don’t know if you checked my MamaDrama. Dave passed away on Oct 16th. I am in a very surreal time right now. Busy with kids and taking a day at a time.
Love you,
Jacque

3. Wendy - Sunday January 2, 2011

HEY!! oh my goodness I have been trying to find you on FB but I dunno if I’ve been spelling your name wrong for what!! I would love to talk to you again!!! I miss you! How the hell are you!?!? 🙂

I’m starting a new blog soon myself.. but it’s gonna be geared more towards recipes and gardening and well, my normal weirdness..heh

Love ya!! BIG HUGSSSSSSSS!!!!! Email me please!
~Wendy / sassyb

4. Aarti Kalro - Tuesday March 13, 2012

lynn, i dont know if you remember me. i was primitive poetry on spaces. i found a old old comment you left for me, i had saved it onto my email. i hope you are well. how is your anyurism doing? i know i spelt it wrong!
id love to connect again. you can find me on facebook- aarti kalro.
love , aarti( primitive poetry. )

5. jmnelson1975 - Thursday March 29, 2012

Hi there! Remember me? 🙂
How are you? Trying to catch up again and all that good stuff. It has been a long time! I hope that you are well!
Take care! Talk soon!
Love,
~Joy~

Wendy - Thursday March 29, 2012

I miss her too, very much! But I don’t think she’s even getting these comments.. Maybe if we just keep leaving her comments! lol

Love ‘n miss you Lynn!! Come back and say hi! 🙂

Love n hugs,
Wendy / sassy


Leave a Reply

