jump to navigation

Heh, heh, heh Friday October 16, 2009

Posted by gingerbreadman in Yep, I's Nuts.
trackback
I decided I didn’t even want to talk about my birthday.  Suffice it to say, that between it being the first year without an acknowledgement from my parents or brothers that I am alive and Jess and Becca both having to work that day (though Becca did come in later that night once she got away), and Mike being a jerk just cuz he is sometimes – it was bad.  End of story.

I am now hopelessly hooked on Mafia Wars on FaceBook.  I can’t even remember why I signed up for FB, I think it was to chase Holy down and look for a few people, but then Gina got me sucked in to MW and now I’m addicted.  Anyone want to add me if they’re on FB already and want to play?  LOL  Oh, I found Tarhead Mugwump there too!  So nice to see him again!

At least it’s pulling me out of this hideous depression I’ve been in for so, so long.

Comments»

1. Jacque - Friday October 16, 2009

Well, Yay for coming up out of the depression. It\’s nice to be able to reconnect with old friends.Lotsa people love ya…

2. Rose - Friday October 16, 2009

Happy Birthday, Lynn! That\’s a bummer that you\’re not being celebrated as you should be. Every birthday is precious and needs a celebration, even more so when you consider where you\’ve been. So I\’m celebrating you in my heart, hugging you close and then dancing happily with you. You are loved! I\’m so glad you\’ve had another birthday!

3. Holy - Saturday October 17, 2009

I\’ll have to add my son to your Facebook so that he can give you weapons – he\’s a Mafia Wars fiend too…I think he sometimes goes into mine, and plays too. He\’s also the one that farms my land….I\’d have dead crops otherwise. lolSounds like not too fun a b-day – hope you can set aside another day to celebrate you! Take care!PS – where the heck is cas – I think he might be ignoring my knocks on the door. 🙂

4. the sleep - Monday October 19, 2009

Oh Lynn, I\’ve been off MSN for so long I didn\’t even know you\’d started posting again. How I\’ve missed you. I need you to send me a message with a good email address so i can invite you to my blogger account. I\’m private on there and I just don\’t use MSN SPACES anymore. Hugs and love, R

5. Randa Roo - Saturday October 24, 2009

I didn\’t get into Mafia Wars, I did however have a terrible addiction to Vampire Wars and had almost 500 friends, and then they changed it all and I got mad and deleted all the friends and the game. I had my own little intervention! It was bad. I had a mini anxiety attack while I was deleting "friends" who had no meaning to me other then a game! You\’ll have to hunt me down, or I\’ll hunt you down! I\’m under my email addy randaroopoo @ hot mail!

6. Sleepdeprived - Thursday November 5, 2009

look for me. Can\’t promise I actively play (its hit or miss) but it\’ll give you another mob member. LOL Under my real name

7. crazyass - Thursday January 14, 2010

Yes, it\’s been AGES! I\’m on FB too, and I tried to look for you.. but maybe I didn\’t spell somethin\’ right. lol I miss you. I hope things are going better for you and Em and the rest o\’ the girls. Hugs n Love,Sassy


Leave a Reply

